Livestream Shop Sponsors

Buy a gift voucher

The working-dog Premium voucher

The working-dog Premium voucher

Why not give a working-dog Premium voucher as a present?! With the new voucher you can put a smile on the faces of your friends, acquaintances or family members by giving them a Premium status at working-dog!

The voucher service couldn’t be easier – after placing your order, you can download the voucher generated as a PDF file. After that you will be able to print out your voucher, add a personal message and give it to the recipient.

On the voucher there is a code which the recipient can simply enter at working-dog and his/her account will automatically be upgraded from a Classic account to a Premium account. Users who are already using the Premium service will have an additional year credited to their accounts.

Whether it’s for Christmas, a birthday or an anniversary, a gift voucher beats socks hands down, right? ;-)

Livestream Shop Sponsoren

Geschenkgutschein kaufen

Der working-dog Premiumgutschein

Der working-dog Premiumgutschein

Verschenke doch mal einen working-dog Premiumgutschein! Mit dem neuen Gutschein kannst du Freunden, Bekannten oder Angehörigen eine schöne Freude machen und Ihnen den Premiumstatus bei working-dog schenken!

Der Gutscheinservice funktioniert denkbar einfach - Nach der Bestellung kannst du den für dich generierten Gutschein als PDF-Datei auf deinen Computer laden. Danach kannst du den Gutschein ausdrucken, mit einem persönlichen Gruß versehen und dem Empfänger überreichen.

Auf dem Gutschein befindet sich ein Code, den der Empfänger einfach auf working-dog eingibt und schon wandelt sich sein Classic Account in einen Premium Account. User, die bereits den Premium Service nutzen, bekommen ein Jahr auf Ihrem Nutzerkonto gutgeschrieben.

Egal ob Weihnachten, Geburtstag oder Jubiläum, ein Geschenkgutschein ist sicherlich die bessere Wahl als Socken ;-)